Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6949 Train Route and Timetable

C6949 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6949 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:43 0min
C6949 2 Jiangmen 16:14 16:16 31min
C6949 3 Shuangshuizhen 16:28 16:30 45min
C6949 4 Kaiping South 16:45 16:47 01h 02min
C6949 5 Yangjiang 17:20 17:22 01h 37min
C6949 6 Yangxi 17:37 17:39 01h 54min
C6949 7 Dianbai 18:00 18:02 02h 17min
C6949 8 Maoming 18:15 18:17 02h 32min
C6949 9 Zhanjiang West 18:53 -- 03h 10min