Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6947 Train Route and Timetable

C6947 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6947 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:32 0min
C6947 2 Jiangmen 16:03 16:05 31min
C6947 3 Taishan 16:23 16:25 51min
C6947 4 Enping 16:44 16:46 01h 12min
C6947 5 Yangjiang 17:09 17:11 01h 37min
C6947 6 Mata 17:36 17:38 02h 04min
C6947 7 Maoming 17:58 18:00 02h 26min
C6947 8 Wuchuan 18:12 18:14 02h 40min
C6947 9 Zhanjiang West 18:41 -- 03h 09min