Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6945 Train Route and Timetable

C6945 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6945 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:13 0min
C6945 2 Jiangmen 15:46 15:48 33min
C6945 3 Kaiping South 16:11 16:13 58min
C6945 4 Yangjiang 16:46 16:48 01h 33min
C6945 5 Yangxi 17:03 17:05 01h 50min
C6945 6 Mata 17:19 17:21 02h 06min
C6945 7 Maoming 17:41 17:43 02h 28min
C6945 8 Zhanjiang West 18:18 -- 03h 05min