Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6943 Train Route and Timetable

C6943 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6943 1 Guangzhou South -- 14:50 0min
C6943 2 Xinhui 15:18 15:20 28min
C6943 3 Jiangmen 15:26 15:28 36min
C6943 4 Shuangshuizhen 15:40 15:42 50min
C6943 5 Yangjiang 16:26 16:28 01h 36min
C6943 6 Yangxi 16:43 16:45 01h 53min
C6943 7 Mata 16:59 17:01 02h 09min
C6943 8 Maoming 17:21 17:23 02h 31min
C6943 9 Zhanjiang West 17:57 -- 03h 07min