Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6942 Train Route and Timetable

C6942 is a high speed train running from Zhanjiang West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6942 1 Zhanjiang West -- 16:35 0min
C6942 2 Maoming 17:07 17:09 32min
C6942 3 Dianbai 17:21 17:23 46min
C6942 4 Yangjiang 17:55 17:58 01h 20min
C6942 5 Enping 18:22 18:25 01h 47min
C6942 6 Jiangmen 18:59 19:02 02h 24min
C6942 7 Xiaolan 19:18 19:19 02h 43min
C6942 8 Guangzhou South 19:40 -- 03h 05min