Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6941 Train Route and Timetable

C6941 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6941 1 Guangzhou South -- 14:35 0min
C6941 2 Jiangmen 15:06 15:09 31min
C6941 3 Kaiping South 15:32 15:34 57min
C6941 4 Yangjiang 16:07 16:09 01h 32min
C6941 5 Yangxi 16:24 16:26 01h 49min
C6941 6 Maoming 16:56 16:58 02h 21min
C6941 7 Wuchuan 17:10 17:12 02h 35min
C6941 8 Zhanjiang West 17:40 -- 03h 05min