Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6939 Train Route and Timetable

C6939 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6939 1 Guangzhou South -- 14:12 0min
C6939 3 Jiangmen East 14:43 14:45 31min
C6939 4 Jiangmen 14:53 15:01 41min
C6939 5 Enping 15:34 15:36 01h 22min
C6939 6 Yangxi 16:11 16:13 01h 59min
C6939 7 Mata 16:27 16:29 02h 15min
C6939 8 Maoming 16:48 16:50 02h 36min
C6939 9 Zhanjiang West 17:26 -- 03h 14min