Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6937 Train Route and Timetable

C6937 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6937 1 Guangzhou South -- 13:57 0min
C6937 2 Jiangmen 14:27 14:29 30min
C6937 3 Kaiping South 14:52 14:54 55min
C6937 4 Enping 15:08 15:14 01h 11min
C6937 5 Yangdong 15:30 15:32 01h 33min
C6937 6 Yangjiang 15:44 15:50 01h 47min
C6937 7 Dianbai 16:22 16:24 02h 25min
C6937 8 Maoming 16:36 16:38 02h 39min
C6937 9 Zhanjiang West 17:14 -- 03h 17min