Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6934 Train Route and Timetable

C6934 is a high speed train running from Zhanjiang West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6934 1 Zhanjiang West -- 13:58 0min
C6934 2 Wuchuan 14:22 14:24 24min
C6934 3 Maoming 14:36 14:38 38min
C6934 4 Mata 14:57 15:04 59min
C6934 5 Yangxi 15:18 15:20 01h 20min
C6934 6 Kaiping South 16:05 16:07 02h 07min
C6934 7 Jiangmen 16:30 16:36 02h 32min
C6934 8 Jiangmen East 16:45 16:47 02h 47min
C6934 9 Xiaolan 16:56 16:59 02h 58min
C6934 10 Guangzhou South 17:20 -- 03h 22min