Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6933 Train Route and Timetable

C6933 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6933 1 Guangzhou South -- 12:55 0min
C6933 2 Guzhen 13:20 13:21 25min
C6933 3 Jiangmen East 13:28 13:29 33min
C6933 4 Jiangmen 13:37 13:39 42min
C6933 5 Yangdong 14:24 14:30 01h 29min
C6933 6 Yangjiang 14:42 14:44 01h 47min
C6933 7 Maoming 15:25 15:27 02h 30min
C6933 8 Wuchuan 15:39 15:41 02h 44min
C6933 9 Zhanjiang West 16:08 -- 03h 13min