Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6931 Train Route and Timetable

C6931 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6931 1 Guangzhou South -- 12:31 0min
C6931 2 Shuangshuizhen 13:11 13:13 40min
C6931 3 Taishan 13:23 13:25 52min
C6931 4 Yangjiang 14:03 14:05 01h 32min
C6931 5 Maoming 14:46 14:49 02h 15min
C6931 6 Wuchuan 15:01 15:03 02h 30min
C6931 7 Zhanjiang West 15:28 -- 02h 57min