Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6929 Train Route and Timetable

C6929 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6929 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:25 0min
C6929 2 Jiangmen 12:01 12:03 36min
C6929 3 Taishan 12:21 12:23 56min
C6929 4 Yangjiang 13:01 13:03 01h 36min
C6929 5 Maoming 13:44 13:46 02h 19min
C6929 6 Wuchuan 13:58 14:00 02h 33min
C6929 7 Zhanjiang West 14:27 -- 03h 02min