Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6927 Train Route and Timetable

C6927 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6927 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:20 0min
C6927 2 Guzhen 11:42 11:44 22min
C6927 3 Jiangmen 11:55 11:57 35min
C6927 4 Maoming 13:26 13:28 02h 06min
C6927 5 Zhanjiang West 14:02 -- 02h 42min