Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6925 Train Route and Timetable

C6925 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6925 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:30 0min
C6925 2 Jiangmen 11:01 11:03 31min
C6925 3 Enping 11:36 11:38 01h 06min
C6925 4 Yangjiang 12:01 12:03 01h 31min
C6925 5 Mata 12:28 12:30 01h 58min
C6925 6 Maoming 12:50 12:52 02h 20min
C6925 7 Wuchuan 13:04 13:06 02h 34min
C6925 8 Zhanjiang West 13:33 -- 03h 03min