Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6921 Train Route and Timetable

C6921 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6921 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:51 0min
C6921 2 Jiangmen East 10:17 10:18 26min
C6921 3 Jiangmen 10:26 10:28 35min
C6921 4 Enping 11:01 11:03 01h 10min
C6921 5 Yangjiang 11:27 11:30 01h 36min
C6921 6 Maoming 12:11 12:16 02h 20min
C6921 7 Zhanjiang West 12:51 -- 03h 0min