Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6919 Train Route and Timetable

C6919 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6919 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:10 0min
C6919 2 Jiangmen 09:41 09:43 31min
C6919 3 Kaiping South 10:06 10:08 56min
C6919 4 Yangdong 10:33 10:35 01h 23min
C6919 5 Yangxi 10:58 11:00 01h 48min
C6919 6 Maoming 11:30 11:32 02h 20min
C6919 7 Wuchuan 11:44 11:46 02h 34min
C6919 8 Zhanjiang West 12:13 -- 03h 03min