Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6915 Train Route and Timetable

C6915 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6915 1 Guangzhou South -- 08:30 0min
C6915 2 Maoming 10:26 10:28 01h 56min
C6915 3 Zhanjiang West 11:01 -- 02h 31min