Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6913 Train Route and Timetable

C6913 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6913 1 Guangzhou South -- 08:12 0min
C6913 2 Xiaolan 08:30 08:32 18min
C6913 3 Jiangmen 08:47 08:49 35min
C6913 4 Taishan 09:07 09:16 55min
C6913 5 Enping 09:35 09:37 01h 23min
C6913 6 Mata 10:21 10:23 02h 09min
C6913 7 Dianbai 10:34 10:36 02h 22min
C6913 8 Maoming 10:49 10:51 02h 37min
C6913 9 Wuchuan 11:02 11:04 02h 50min
C6913 10 Zhanjiang West 11:32 -- 03h 20min