Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6911 Train Route and Timetable

C6911 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6911 1 Guangzhou South -- 08:02 0min
C6911 2 Jiangmen 08:36 08:39 34min
C6911 3 Kaiping South 09:02 09:04 01h 0min
C6911 4 Yangjiang 09:38 09:40 01h 36min
C6911 5 Dianbai 10:12 10:18 02h 10min
C6911 6 Maoming 10:31 10:34 02h 29min
C6911 7 Zhanjiang West 11:09 -- 03h 07min