Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6909 Train Route and Timetable

C6909 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6909 1 Foshan West -- 07:13 0min
C6909 2 Guangzhou South 07:33 07:39 20min
C6909 3 Jiangmen 08:13 08:16 01h 0min
C6909 4 Enping 08:49 08:51 01h 36min
C6909 5 Yangjiang 09:14 09:16 02h 01min
C6909 6 Mata 09:41 09:43 02h 28min
C6909 7 Maoming 10:03 10:05 02h 50min
C6909 8 Wuchuan 10:17 10:19 03h 04min
C6909 9 Zhanjiang West 10:46 -- 03h 33min