Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6907 Train Route and Timetable

C6907 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6907 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:45 0min
C6907 2 Jiangmen 08:16 08:19 31min
C6907 3 Taishan 08:37 08:39 52min
C6907 4 Yangjiang 09:17 09:19 01h 32min
C6907 5 Yangxi 09:34 09:36 01h 49min
C6907 6 Dianbai 09:57 09:59 02h 12min
C6907 7 Maoming 10:12 10:14 02h 27min
C6907 8 Zhanjiang West 10:49 -- 03h 04min