Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6905 Train Route and Timetable

C6905 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6905 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:27 0min
C6905 2 Jiangmen 07:58 08:00 31min
C6905 3 Shuangshuizhen 08:12 08:14 45min
C6905 4 Yangdong 08:50 08:52 01h 23min
C6905 5 Yangjiang 09:04 09:06 01h 37min
C6905 6 Maoming 09:48 09:52 02h 21min
C6905 7 Zhanjiang West 10:31 -- 03h 04min