Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6903 Train Route and Timetable

C6903 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6903 1 Guangzhou South -- 06:47 0min
C6903 2 Xiaolan 07:05 07:07 18min
C6903 3 Jiangmen 07:21 07:23 34min
C6903 4 Yangjiang 08:16 08:18 01h 29min
C6903 5 Yangxi 08:33 08:35 01h 46min
C6903 6 Mata 08:49 08:51 02h 02min
C6903 7 Dianbai 09:02 09:12 02h 15min
C6903 8 Maoming 09:25 09:27 02h 38min
C6903 9 Wuchuan 09:39 09:41 02h 52min
C6903 10 Zhanjiang West 10:09 -- 03h 22min