Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6901 Train Route and Timetable

C6901 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6901 1 Guangzhou South -- 06:05 0min
C6901 2 Jiangmen 06:36 06:38 31min
C6901 3 Yangjiang 07:30 07:32 01h 25min
C6901 4 Mata 07:57 07:59 01h 52min
C6901 5 Dianbai 08:10 08:12 02h 05min
C6901 6 Maoming 08:25 08:27 02h 20min
C6901 7 Zhanjiang West 09:02 -- 02h 57min