Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6864 Train Route and Timetable

C6864 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Airport Railway Station to Zhaoqing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6864 1 Shenzhen Airport -- 19:38 0min
C6864 2 Fuhai West 19:43 19:45 05min
C6864 3 Humen North 20:01 20:03 23min
C6864 4 Dongguan West 20:17 20:18 39min
C6864 5 Guangzhou East 20:46 20:51 01h 08min
C6864 6 Guangzhou 21:01 21:09 01h 23min
C6864 7 Foshan West 21:29 21:32 01h 51min
C6864 8 Sanshui North 21:41 21:43 02h 03min
C6864 9 Dawang 21:52 21:54 02h 14min
C6864 10 Zhaoqing 22:14 -- 02h 36min