Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6860 Train Route and Timetable

C6860 is a high speed train running from Zhaoqing Railway Station to Foshan West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6860 1 Zhaoqing -- 12:45 0min
C6860 2 Duanzhou 12:51 12:52 06min
C6860 3 Dinghushan 12:58 12:59 13min
C6860 4 Sihui 13:08 13:09 23min
C6860 5 Yundonghai 13:15 13:16 30min
C6860 6 Sanshui North 13:23 13:25 38min
C6860 7 Foshan West 13:35 -- 50min