Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6848 Train Route and Timetable

C6848 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Airport Railway Station to Zhaoqing Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6848 1 Shenzhen Airport -- 12:46 0min
C6848 2 Fuhai West 12:51 12:53 05min
C6848 3 Humen North 13:09 13:11 23min
C6848 4 Dongguan West 13:25 13:26 39min
C6848 5 Guangzhou East 13:55 14:00 01h 09min
C6848 6 Guangzhou 14:10 14:14 01h 24min
C6848 7 Foshan West 14:34 14:36 01h 48min
C6848 8 Sanshui North 14:46 14:48 02h 0min
C6848 9 Dawang 14:57 14:59 02h 11min
C6848 10 Dinghu East 15:07 15:09 02h 21min
C6848 11 Zhaoqing 15:23 -- 02h 37min