Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6832 Train Route and Timetable

C6832 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Airport Railway Station to Zhaoqing Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6832 1 Shenzhen Airport -- 14:20 0min
C6832 2 Changan 14:32 14:33 12min
C6832 3 Humen North 14:43 14:45 23min
C6832 4 Dongguan West 14:59 15:00 39min
C6832 5 Guangzhou East 15:29 15:34 01h 09min
C6832 6 Guangzhou 15:44 15:48 01h 24min
C6832 7 Foshan West 16:08 16:11 01h 48min
C6832 8 Sanshui North 16:20 16:22 02h 0min
C6832 9 Dawang 16:31 16:33 02h 11min
C6832 10 Dinghu East 16:42 16:44 02h 22min
C6832 11 Zhaoqing 16:57 -- 02h 37min