Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6827 Train Route and Timetable

C6827 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou Railway Station to Zhaoqing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6827 1 Guangzhou -- 15:58 0min
C6827 2 Foshan West 16:18 16:19 20min
C6827 3 Yundonghai 16:33 16:34 35min
C6827 4 Dawang 16:38 16:40 40min
C6827 5 Dinghu East 16:49 16:51 51min
C6827 6 Dinghushan 16:56 16:57 58min
C6827 7 Zhaoqing 17:08 -- 01h 10min