Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6826 Train Route and Timetable

C6826 is a high speed train running from Zhaoqing Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6826 1 Zhaoqing -- 14:22 0min
C6826 2 Duanzhou 14:28 14:29 06min
C6826 3 Dinghushan 14:35 14:36 13min
C6826 4 Dinghu East 14:41 14:43 19min
C6826 5 Sihui 14:50 14:51 28min
C6826 6 Sanshui North 15:02 15:04 40min
C6826 7 Foshan West 15:14 15:17 52min
C6826 8 Guangzhou 15:38 -- 01h 16min