Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6824 Train Route and Timetable

C6824 is a high speed train running from Zhaoqing Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6824 1 Zhaoqing -- 11:32 0min
C6824 2 Dawang 11:51 11:53 19min
C6824 3 Foshan West 12:10 12:12 38min
C6824 4 Guangzhou 12:32 -- 01h 0min