Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6813 Train Route and Timetable

C6813 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6813 1 Guangzhou East -- 17:55 0min
C6813 2 18:43 18:45 48min
C6813 3 Shenzhen North 19:06 19:09 01h 11min
C6813 4 19:31 19:33 01h 36min
C6813 5 Shanwei 20:02 20:05 02h 07min
C6813 6 Chaoyang 20:41 20:43 02h 46min
C6813 7 Chaoshan 20:57 21:01 03h 02min
C6813 8 Shantou 21:26 -- 03h 31min