Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6810 Train Route and Timetable

C6810 is a high speed train running from Raoping Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6810 1 Raoping -- 09:04 0min
C6810 2 Chaoshan 09:19 09:22 15min
C6810 3 Lufeng 09:55 09:57 51min
C6810 4 10:18 10:20 01h 14min
C6810 5 10:41 10:43 01h 37min
C6810 6 Shenzhen Pingshan 10:52 10:54 01h 48min
C6810 7 Shenzhen North 11:16 11:20 02h 12min
C6810 8 11:38 11:40 02h 34min
C6810 9 Guangzhou East 12:28 -- 03h 24min