Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6805 Train Route and Timetable

C6805 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6805 1 Guangzhou East -- 19:01 0min
C6805 2 Dongguan 19:30 19:32 29min
C6805 3 19:56 20:01 55min
C6805 4 Shenzhen North 20:23 20:30 01h 22min
C6805 5 20:52 20:55 01h 51min
C6805 6 Shanwei 21:24 21:27 02h 23min
C6805 7 Puning 21:56 22:02 02h 55min
C6805 8 Chaoshan 22:23 -- 03h 22min