Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6801 Train Route and Timetable

C6801 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6801 1 Guangzhou East -- 10:54 0min
C6801 2 Dongguan 11:24 11:27 30min
C6801 3 11:51 11:53 57min
C6801 4 Shenzhen North 12:13 12:17 01h 19min
C6801 5 12:39 12:41 01h 45min
C6801 6 13:02 13:08 02h 08min
C6801 7 Shanwei 13:20 13:22 02h 26min
C6801 8 Chaoshan 14:07 14:10 03h 13min
C6801 9 Shantou 14:35 -- 03h 41min