Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C675 Train Route and Timetable

C675 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Caoxian Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C675 1 Qingdao North -- 11:23 0min
C675 2 Qingdao West 12:02 12:08 39min
C675 3 Rizhao West 12:44 12:47 01h 21min
C675 4 Linyi 13:59 14:05 02h 36min
C675 5 Yanzhou 16:03 16:05 04h 40min
C675 6 Jining Shandong 16:28 16:30 05h 05min
C675 7 Heze 17:41 17:47 06h 18min
C675 8 Caoxian 18:16 -- 06h 53min