Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6743 Train Route and Timetable

C6743 is a high speed train running from Xintang South Railway Station to Shenzhen Airport Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6743 1 Xintang South -- 17:26 0min
C6743 2 Zhongtang 17:31 17:32 05min
C6743 3 Dongguan West 17:39 17:40 13min
C6743 4 Dongguan Port 17:48 17:50 22min
C6743 5 Humen North 17:57 17:59 31min
C6743 6 Changan 18:09 18:10 43min
C6743 7 Shajing West 18:17 18:18 51min
C6743 8 Fuhai West 18:22 18:24 56min
C6743 9 Shenzhen Airport North 18:28 18:29 01h 02min
C6743 10 Shenzhen Airport 18:34 -- 01h 08min