Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6712 Train Route and Timetable

C6712 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Airport Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6712 1 Shenzhen Airport -- 19:15 0min
C6712 2 Changan 19:27 19:28 12min
C6712 3 Humen North 19:38 19:40 23min
C6712 4 Dongguan West 19:54 19:55 39min
C6712 5 20:23 20:24 01h 08min
C6712 6 Guangzhou East 20:31 -- 01h 16min