Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6708 Train Route and Timetable

C6708 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Airport Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6708 1 Shenzhen Airport -- 20:35 0min
C6708 2 Shajing West 20:42 20:44 07min
C6708 3 Changan 20:50 20:52 15min
C6708 4 Changan West 20:55 20:57 20min
C6708 5 Humen North 21:05 21:07 30min
C6708 6 Dongguan Port 21:14 21:16 39min
C6708 7 Dongguan West 21:24 21:26 49min
C6708 8 Zhongtang 21:32 21:34 57min
C6708 9 Xintang South 21:39 21:42 01h 04min
C6708 10 Guangzhou East 22:05 -- 01h 30min