Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6707 Train Route and Timetable

C6707 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shenzhen Airport Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6707 1 Guangzhou East -- 19:00 0min
C6707 2 Dongguan West 19:32 19:33 32min
C6707 3 Humen North 19:47 19:48 47min
C6707 4 Changan 19:59 20:00 59min
C6707 5 Shenzhen Airport 20:15 -- 01h 15min