Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C670 Train Route and Timetable

C670 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C670 1 -- 16:38 0min
C670 2 17:02 17:05 24min
C670 3 Yantai 17:54 18:10 01h 16min
C670 4 19:19 19:24 02h 41min
C670 5 Gaomi 20:07 20:09 03h 29min
C670 6 Weifang 20:42 20:44 04h 04min
C670 7 Zibo 21:26 21:29 04h 48min
C670 8 Jinan 22:25 -- 05h 47min