Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C669 Train Route and Timetable

C669 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C669 1 Jinan -- 11:23 0min
C669 2 Zibo 12:12 12:14 49min
C669 3 Gaomi 13:26 13:34 02h 03min
C669 4 14:18 14:30 02h 55min
C669 5 Laiyang 14:51 15:08 03h 28min
C669 6 Yantai 15:59 16:43 04h 36min
C669 7 17:27 17:32 06h 04min
C669 8 18:00 -- 06h 37min