Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6681 Train Route and Timetable

C6681 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Yibin West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6681 1 Chengdu East -- 18:13 0min
C6681 2 Pengshan North 18:40 18:42 27min
C6681 3 Leshan 19:05 19:07 52min
C6681 4 Pingshan 19:42 19:53 01h 29min
C6681 5 Yibin West 20:05 -- 01h 52min