Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6615 Train Route and Timetable

C6615 is a high speed train running from Chengdu West Railway Station to Yaan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6615 1 Chengdu West -- 12:10 0min
C6615 2 Dayi 12:31 12:33 21min
C6615 3 12:50 12:52 40min
C6615 4 Yaan 13:15 -- 01h 05min