Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C661 Train Route and Timetable

C661 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C661 1 Qingdao -- 06:40 0min
C661 2 Qingdao North 06:58 07:03 18min
C661 3 Laixi 07:42 07:57 01h 02min
C661 4 Yantai 08:58 09:18 02h 18min
C661 5 10:04 10:06 03h 24min
C661 6 10:35 -- 03h 55min