Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6605 Train Route and Timetable

C6605 is a high speed train running from Chengdu West Railway Station to Yaan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6605 1 Chengdu West -- 09:49 0min
C6605 2 Dayi 10:10 10:12 21min
C6605 3 Qionglai 10:21 10:23 32min
C6605 4 10:35 10:37 46min
C6605 5 Yaan 11:00 -- 01h 11min