Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6588 Train Route and Timetable

C6588 is a high speed train running from Weihai Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6588 1 Weihai -- 17:47 0min
C6588 2 Yantai South 18:10 18:12 23min
C6588 3 Laiyang 18:39 18:41 52min
C6588 4 18:55 18:57 01h 08min
C6588 5 Qingdao North 19:21 19:24 01h 34min
C6588 6 Qingdao 19:45 -- 01h 58min