Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6586 Train Route and Timetable

C6586 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6586 1 Qingdao -- 08:50 0min
C6586 2 Qingdao North 09:08 09:10 18min
C6586 3 09:33 09:35 43min
C6586 4 Laiyang 09:49 09:51 59min
C6586 5 Yantai South 10:18 10:20 01h 28min
C6586 6 Weihai 10:43 -- 01h 53min
C6586 7 Weihai 10:43 -- 01h 53min