Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6581 Train Route and Timetable

C6581 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6581 1 Qingdao North -- 08:59 0min
C6581 2 Jimo North 09:15 09:17 16min
C6581 3 Yantai South 10:01 10:03 01h 02min
C6581 4 Weihai North 10:23 10:25 01h 24min
C6581 5 Weihai 10:32 -- 01h 33min