Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6576 Train Route and Timetable

C6576 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6576 1 Rongcheng -- 19:51 0min
C6576 3 Weihai 20:08 20:11 17min
C6576 4 Yantai South 20:34 20:36 43min
C6576 5 Laiyang 21:03 21:05 01h 12min
C6576 6 Qingdao North 21:39 -- 01h 48min